Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is composed of the officers of the Chamber elected by the Board of Directors each year and acts for, and on behalf of, the Board of Directors when the Board is not in session.

The Chairman of the Board serves as the chief elected officer of the Board, while the President & CEO serves as the chief administrative and executive officer of the Chamber. 



Chairman of the Board, Jeri Harwell – Republic Services

Chair Elect, Dalene Parker, Frost Bank

Immediate Past Chairman – Susan Shaw, Shaw Insurance Agency

Secretary/Treasurer, Steve Farco – Mason-Dallas, Inc.

Corporate Guidance Officer, Pete Benenati – Benenati Law Firm, PC

President & CEO – Mary Martin Frazior, IOM, CCE


The Goals Team Chairs are responsible for the committees and programs in their respective divisions.



SUCCESS GOAL TEAM – Sue Schulz, What’s Poppin Texas


VOICE GOAL TEAM – Brad Parker – Parker Law Firm



David B. Medina – Forest Ridge Funeral Home – Memorial Park Chapel

Buck Weatherby – US Concrete

Brenda Whitley – Texas Health HEB

Promoting Business
for Over 60 Years

Stay in the Know &
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here to Sign-Up 

community, business, networking

Become a Chamber Member 

Physical Address: 2109 Martin Drive, Bedford, Texas 76021 | Mailing: P.O. Drawer 969, Bedford, Texas 76095
Phone: 817.283.1521 | Fax: 817.267.5111 | Email: chamber@heb.org
© 2019 HEB Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.