Ambassadors

 

 

 

 

First Thursday of the Month

11:30 a.m.

Gain a front-row seat to building a network with the business leaders of HEB!

  • Ambassadors assist in maximizing Chamber benefits and support a diverse business community by offering a strong network of advocates and mentors.
  • They reach out to our current members to help them utilize their membership
  • Assist in recruiting new members.
  • Welcome guests at all Chamber functions as well as other special events.
  • Ambassadors also take the lead at all Chamber ribbon cuttings and groundbreakings.

The meeting location rotates. Contact Director of Development Jennifer Klump or call the Chamber office at (817) 283-1521 if you have questions or would like to attend a meeting.


Chamber Ambassadors

Contact Name

Company Name

eMail

Melissa Miller – Chair

Edward Jones – Melissa Miller, Financial Advisor

melissa.miller@edwardjones.com

Julie Andrews

Veritex Community Bank

juandrews@veritexbank.com

Jason Barnes

Guild Mortgage

jbarnes@guildmortgage.net

Linda Barnette

I Can Still Shine

revlinda4god@gmail.com

Antoinette Bone

The Law Office of Antoinette Bone, PLLC

antoinette@abonelaw.com

Nick  Cloutier

Happy State Bank

ncloutier@happybank.com

Chris Coyle

Precision Promotional Products

chris@precisionforms.com

Jim  Erhardt

Olive Branch Services

jim@olivebranchservices.net

Braden Givens

Armstrong Purselley Wealth Management Group

bgivens@apwmg.com

Kristie  Hanhart

Kristie’s Cleaning Service

Hanhartk@yahoo.com

Jeaneth Helton

Infuse Me Cupcakes

jeaneth.helton@gmail.com

Darlene J Hollingsworth

The Clubhouse for Special Needs, Inc.

director@theclubhouse.org

Linda Huggins

Wright & Bui Dental

lindahuggins0815@gmail.com

Camille Koerner

Card My Yard Hurst

hurst@cardmyyard.com

Celia Montano

Montano Realty Group, LCC

celia@teammontano.com

Candace Mozingo

Candace Mozingo, REALTOR® with eXp Realty

candace@candacemozingo.com

Jennifer Quintard

Just Health with Jennifer – Health Coverage Expert

jennifer.quintard@ushadvisors.com

Susan Shaw

Shaw Insurance Agency

susan@shaw-insurance.net

Michael T. Vogel

Lasting Connections

michael@connectionsthatlast.com

Leah Wood

Open Mortgage LLC

Leahwood@openmtg.com

 

Promoting Business
for Over 60 Years

Stay in the Know &
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here to Sign-Up 

community, business, networking

Become a Chamber Member 

Physical Address: 2109 Martin Drive, Bedford, Texas 76021 | Mailing: P.O. Drawer 969, Bedford, Texas 76095
Phone: 817.283.1521 | Fax: 817.267.5111 | Email: chamber@heb.org
© 2019 HEB Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.