Ambassadors

First Thursday of the Month

11:30 a.m.

Gain a front-row seat to building a network with the business leaders of HEB!

  • Ambassadors assist in maximizing Chamber benefits and support a diverse business community by offering a strong network of advocates and mentors.
  • They reach out to our current members to help them utilize their membership
  • Assist in recruiting new members.
  • Welcome guests at all Chamber functions as well as other special events.
  • Ambassadors also take the lead at all Chamber ribbon cuttings and groundbreakings.

The meeting location rotates. Contact Director of Development Jennifer Klump or call the Chamber office at (817) 283-1521 if you have questions or would like to attend a meeting.


Chamber Ambassadors

Contact Name Company Name eMail
Melissa Miller Edward Jones – Melissa Miller, Financial Advisor melissa.miller@edwardjones.com
Julie Andrews Veritex Community Bank juandrews@veritexbank.com
Jason Barnes Guild Mortgage jbarnes@guildmortgage.net
Linda Barnette I Can Still Shine revlinda4god@gmail.com
Antoinette Bone The Law Office of Antoinette Bone, PLLC antoinette@abonelaw.com
Jim  Erhardt Olive Branch Services jim@olivebranchservices.net
Kristie  Hanhart Kristie’s Cleaning Service Hanhartk@yahoo.com
Jeaneth Helton Infuse Me Cupcakes jeaneth.helton@gmail.com
Darlene J Hollingsworth The Clubhouse for Special Needs, Inc. director@theclubhouse.org
Linda Huggins Wright & Bui Dental lindahuggins0815@gmail.com
Camille Koerner Card My Yard Hurst  hurst@cardmyyard.com
Jennifer Quintard Just Health with Jennifer – Health Coverage Expert jennifer@justhealthwithjen.com
Susan Shaw Shaw Insurance Agency susan@shaw-insurance.net
Michael T. Vogel Lasting Connections  michael@connectionsthatlast.com
Leah Wood Open Mortgage LLC Leahwood@openmtg.com
Shelly Lemman Innovative Ways shellylemman@gmail.com
Linda Dibley Linda Dibley linda313@sbcglobal.net
Meagan Veoukas 9Round Hurst Meagan.adams@9round.com
Sharon Reed Sharon Reed Web Solutions sharon@sharonreed.com
Ms. Tera Collum Office of State Representative Jeff Cason tera.collum@house.texas.gov
Trudi Gummelt Modere – Trudi Gummelt betterhalf@sbcglobal.net
Angie Monroe M2 Plumbing & Drains LLC Aleigh@MonroeOnCall.com
Mrs. Beth Mendez Aloft Dallas Euless Beth.DFWAE@gmail.com
Malaika Farmer City of Hurst mfarmer@hursttx.gov

 

Promoting Business
for Over 60 Years

Stay in the Know &
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here to Sign-Up 

community, business, networking

Become a Chamber Member 

Physical Address: 2109 Martin Drive, Bedford, Texas 76021 | Mailing: P.O. Drawer 969, Bedford, Texas 76095
Phone: 817.283.1521 | Fax: 817.267.5111 | Email: chamber@heb.org
© 2019 HEB Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.