HEB Chamber announces 2019 Executive Committee

The HEB Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2019 Executive Committee. The following members will serve through the duration of the year:

Chairman of the Board Jim Griffin, City of Bedford

Immediate Past Chair: Kelly Biegler, Atmos Energy

Chair-elect: Steve Ward, Allstate – Steve Ward Agency

Secretary/Treasurer Steve Farco, Mason-Dallas, Inc.

Corporate Guidance Officer: Pete Benenati, Benenati Law Firm, PC

President & CEO: Mary Martin Frazior, IOM, CCE

Goal Team Leaders:

Business & Community Success: Patty Marshall, Pier 98 Marketing

Business Advocacy: Howard Shotwell, R & D Associates

Economic Development: Kimberly Ball, documentWORKS

Chamber Excellence, Finance & Governance: Dalene Parker, Frost Bank, Euless

Chamber Excellence, Marketing & Membership: Susan Shaw, Shaw Insurance Agency

At Large members:

Jeri Harwell, Republic Services

Randy Sachs, Medical City North Hills

Brenda Tristan, American Airlines Federal Credit Union


The Hurst Euless Bedford Chamber of Commerce was established in 1955 and is 4-star accredited by the U.S. Chamber of Commerce. The Chamber’s Mission is Advancing Business, Strengthening Community. For additional information, please contact the Chamber at 817-283-1521, visit heb.org or email jeff@heb.org.