NOMINATIONS FOR 2015 BOARD MEMBERS for HEB Chamber of Commerce

The Nominating Committee has met and presents the following slate of eight candidates to serve three-year terms beginning January 1, 2015 to replace directors whose regular terms are expiring:

John Fletcher, Fletcher Consulting

Jeri Harwell, Republic Services

Linda Huggins, James B. Wright, DDS

John Humphreys, DBU Hurst-Colleyville

Rochelle Ross, A Simplified Space

Sandee Treptow, Reliant, an NRG company

Gale Wagner, Affiliated Bank

JJ Walker, Bell Helicopter, A Textron Company


According to The Chamber Bylaws, Article IV, Section 2c, additional names of candidates for directors can be nominated by petition bearing the signatures of at least fifteen members of The Chamber. Such a petition would have to be filed with the Nominating Committee within ten days of this notice.

If you have any questions, please give me a call at 817/283-1521.

Promoting Business
for Over 50 Years

Stay in the Know &
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here to Sign-Up 

community, business, networking

Become a Chamber Member 

Physical Address: 2109 Martin Drive, Bedford, Texas 76021 | Mailing: P.O. Drawer 969, Bedford, Texas 76095
Phone: 817.283.1521 | Fax: 817.267.5111 | Email:
© 2019 HEB Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.