Business and Organization 2014 Gala Award Nominees

6 Stones Mission Network

All About Recognition / Better Signs & Banners

Allen Samuels Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Hyundai

American Air & Heat Company

Atmos Energy

Baylor Regional Medical Center at Grapevine

Bell Helicopter, A Textron Company

Bice’s Florist

Cosmic Counselor

Day Real Estate

DOCUmation North Texas

Express Oil Change

First Financial Bank

Five Star Ford

Hingst Enterprises

Huckabee & Associates, Inc.

Liberty Bank – HEB

Linebarger, Goggan, Blair and Sampson, LLP

M3 Networks

Minuteman Press

Mission Central

NTE Mobility Partners

North Hills Hospital

ONCOR Electric Delivery

Reflections of Health

Shalyn S. Clark Insurance & Financial Services

Style & GRACE

Texas Health Harris Methodist HEB Hospital

Wells Fargo

Individual 2014 Gala Award Nominees

Kevin Ball Steve  Farco David B. Medina
Kimberly Ball Gary Fickes Ashley Moore
Rebecca Barksdale Gary Green Deborah Paganelli
Faye Beaulieu Jim Griffin Rochelle Ross
Cindy Benke Beverly Griffith Shonda Schaefer
Steve Bowden Leon Hogg Scott Sheppard
Reuben Brown Darlene Hollingsworth Howard Shotwell
Shalyn Clark Linda Huggins Bill Syblon
Mike Collins Michael Land Jamie Tongate
Chris Coyle Patty Marshall Gale Wagner
Bob Dahdaleh Brent McIlvain Steve Ward
Larry Darlage Gary McKamie Alan Weegar
Elaine Dillard Bill McLendon Glen Whitley
Mandy Elliot

Promoting Business
for Over 50 Years

Stay in the Know &
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here to Sign-Up 

community, business, networking

Become a Chamber Member 

Physical Address: 2109 Martin Drive, Bedford, Texas 76021 | Mailing: P.O. Drawer 969, Bedford, Texas 76095
Phone: 817.283.1521 | Fax: 817.267.5111 | Email:
© 2019 HEB Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.